2017 PRIDE Bellarmine Gala

Thank you to everyone who attended the 2017 Bellarmine PRIDE Gala, and a special thank you to all the volunteers, sponsors and donors who helped make this event possible!

Click here to view photos from the evening.
Thank you to Josh Fernandez B'02 for these wonderful pictures!

2016-17 PRIDE Board of Directors

President Co-Chairs
Randy Foley & Victoria Woodarski B’87,
Vice President
Karyn Derby
Administrative Representative
Dean Hanks
Faculty Representative
Aida Galbraith
Director of Special Events & PRIDE
Lynn Miller

Board Members
Heather Larson-Daniels, Melinda Dionas, Norm Fiacchi B’87, Carloyn Hearon, Stephanie McCullough, Monica Names B’86, Amy Stricherz B’00, Priscilla Suhre, Kristin Tebb, Angela Treleven Persich B’99, Lisette Welk B’88