Gala Leadership Selected

Annie Dahl and Lisa Walker were selected as Co-Presidents of the Bellarmine Gala Guild, who will lead over 20 volunteer members to support the planning of the event.
Dahl ’94, has served on the Guild for 4 years, and in the Bellarmine community in other capacities, including Philomathea President. Walker returns to the Guild for her 3rd consecutive year and is highly involved in the Bellarmine community as a Parent Ambassador for the past 7 years. Both are current (and former) parents, and well-connected in the Tacoma community through their careers and families.
Returning to an early Spring event, Saturday, April 1, has been selected as the Bellarmine Gala date for the 2022-23 school year.

“Our goal this year is to continue the successful momentum from last year’s gala and create an evening of fun and fellowship while raising critical funding for tuition assistance,” said Walker.
The Guild is made up of a diverse group of current and former parents, and alums with an extensive amount of experience.

“Many of our gala volunteers have returned this year and we value that continuity and support. We have also welcomed several new members this year - many with event and gala experience which is critical to planning an event of this magnitude,” said Annie Dahl.
The vision for the event this year mirrors the school year theme, “Using this theme as the gala inspiration, 'Building a hope-filled future', speaks to the efforts of what we are working towards-- building a hope filled future and raising funds for tuition assistance," said Kristin Baur, Director of Development, “It’s also a vision that has sustainability that will carry the gala year-over-year.”
You can be involved! Procurement is underway, check out the wish list at bellarmineprep.org/gala23. If you are interested in being a part of the Guild or supporting the night of the Bellarmine Gala, please contact Annie Dahl, teamdahl5@gmail.com or Lisa Walker, lisawalk517@yahoo.com or Kristin Baur in the Development Office at gala@bellarmineprep.org
Look for the 2023 Gala Save the Date mailer to hit mailboxes mid-November.
2023 Guild Members
Kim Blake, Stephanie McCoullough, Tiffany Weir, Priscilla Suhre, Lynn Wall, Bethlyn Sobotka, Lisa Galvan, Liz Sawyer, Jessica Smith, Veronica Rozendahl, Shalma Wellington, Angela Treleven, Maia Rice, Tarak Patel, Noreen Hobson, Mary Byrne, Heather Larsen-Daniels, Kim Cummins