Executive Council

President - Robert Modarelli
Principal - Cindy Davis
Chief Financial Officer - Teresa LaBonte
Vice President of Development - Dean Hanks
Jesuit Superior - Fr. Tom Lamanna, S.J.
Facilities Director - Kevin Kalal

School Life Administration

Principal - Cindy Davis
Vice Principal of Curriculum and Instruction - Bill Baerg
Vice Principal of Athletics and Student Life - Ed Ploof
Vice Principal of Professional Development - Jody DeGroot
Director of Enrollment- Cari Harrison
Dean of Students and Activities Director - Kevin Meines
Director of Learning Resource Center  - Dr. Kelly Goodsell