Model UN Excels at PACMUN Conference

Bellarmine Model UN kicked off its 2023-2024 season at the 10th annual PACMUN conference at the Seattle Grand Sheraton and started the year in dominating fashion.
Out of over 750 students from more than 30 schools from around the northwest, Bellarmine MUN took home the coveted Best Large Delegation award!

A record 12 individual delegates won awards in their committees as well:
- Nolan Bjorkman B '24, Honorable Mention, H-Senate
- Natalie Neal B '25, Best Delegate, JCC Euro
- Brady Pugh B '25, Best Delegate, H-Senate
- Alice Malebranch B '25, Honorable Mention, WHO
- Margeaux Liloc B '25, Best Delegate, H-IORA
- Genevieve Davis B '26, honorable Mention, AU
- Enzo Beltran B '26, Best Delegate, ASEAN
- Liam Krattli B '26, Honorable Mention, JCC Euro
- Eli Hunt B '26, Best Delegate, UNIDO
- Ainsley Joyce B '26, Outstanding Delegate, G-Rio
- Carter Milliren B '26, Best Position Paper, UNIDIR
- Isa Quesada B '27, Honorable Mention, UNECA

Next the team will test itself by participating for the first time in school history at CIMUN in Chicago in early December.